Le Fonti Awards: Uno Contract and Mauro Tabaro are finalists

Uno Contract > News > Le Fonti Awards: Uno Contract and Mauro Tabaro are finalists

Uno Contract and CEO Mauro Tabaro are finalists in “Le Fonti Awards 2022”

Uno Contract and CEO Mauro Tabaro are finalist in the 12th edition of Le Fonti Awards in the special categories:

“Excellence of the year / Innovation and leadership”

“MD of the year”

Le Fonti Awards are the most important Italian prizes, that recognize organizations that demonstrate corporate excellence in the fields of business innovation, leadership, technological achievement and employee engagement. Le Fonti Awards ceremony has been recognized as one of the world’s leading ceremonies of business awards and personal honors support services.

Uno Contract was selected for having demonstrated to be a cutting-edge reference point in the realization of custom-made furniture. Also, Mauro Tabaro was selected in the category “MD of the year” for its leadership focusing on innovation, customization and quality.


One of the latest innovative proposals by Uno Contract: the sustainable luxury restyling of Park Hyatt Milano

Park Hyatt Milano, five star luxury hotel, chose Uno contract as interior contractor for its restyling. The historic Veneto company supplied all the decor for the hotel’s 106 rooms and for the restaurant, Pellico 3 Milano.

The restyling was carried out with particular attention to respect for the environment to offer a new concept of sustainable luxury hospitality. Most of Uno Contract’s production is certified by FSC®, a label that ensures the raw materials used originate from responsibly managed forests.


Le Fonti Awards: award ceremony and gala dinner

Le Fonti Awards ceremony will be held on 23 June 2022 at the exclusive location of Palazzo Mezzanotte in Milan, seat of Borsa Italiana, Italian Stock Exchange.

Previous editions count as winners for example Massimo Scaccabarozzi (President of Farmindustria), Luca Barabino and the CEO / MD of Boston Consulting Group, IBM, Sanofi, Pfizer, Vodafone and many others.

Good luck to all the finalists!